Bill Ackman
Pershing Square
As of quarter end
2026-06-30
Filing date
2026-08-14
Reported value
$19.47B
View 14 holdingsShow holdings
| Company | Ticker | Reported weight | Source yield | Dividend status | Increase streak | Weekly options | Source note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uber Technologies Inc. | UBER | 12.72% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Brookfield Corp. (Class A) | BN | 12.58% | 0.69% | Building | 2 | No | — |
| Microsoft Corp. | MSFT | 11.89% | 0.74% | Contender | 23 | Yes | 23-year streak — two years short of Aristocrat status. Sources range 20-24; 23 is the defensible figure. |
| Amazon.com Inc. | AMZN | 10.49% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Howard Hughes Holdings | HHH | 10.23% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | Ackman is executive chairman. |
| Restaurant Brands International | QSR | 9.62% | 3.32% | Contender | 10 | No | — |
| Meta Platforms Inc. (Class A) | META | 9.25% | 0.32% | Building | 1 | Yes | — |
| Visa Inc. | V | 5.76% | 0.73% | Contender | 17 | Yes | — |
| Mastercard Inc. | MA | 5.61% | 0.61% | Contender | 13 | Yes | — |
| S&P Global Inc. | SPGI | 5.43% | 0.92% | Dividend King | 53 | Yes | — |
| Netflix Inc. | NFLX | Not reported | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | New position confirmed; weight not yet available — fill from the EDGAR information table. |
| Intercontinental Exchange | ICE | Not reported | 1.33% | Building | 9 | Yes | New position confirmed; weight not yet available — fill from the EDGAR information table. |
| Alcon AG | ALC | Not reported | 0.33% | Building | 4 | No | New position confirmed; weight not yet available. Dual-listed NYSE/SIX — confirm the US line. |
| Seaport Entertainment Group | SEG | Not reported | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | Weight not yet available. Was 0.79% in Q1 2026. |
Source notes: The source reports 14 positions, but four listed position weights are blank; the reported weights total 93.58%. Blank weights are shown as not reported, not estimated.
Rows and notes are transcribed from the portfolio spreadsheets supplied by James. Dividend yield and weekly-options data in those files are marked as of September 22, 2026; they can change. Nothing on this page is a recommendation to buy or sell a security.