These are dated public-filing snapshots, not live portfolios or investment advice. Form 13F reports certain long U.S.-listed holdings only; it may omit short positions, options detail, bonds, private companies, foreign listings, or an investor’s full holdings. Always verify with the underlying filing and current sources.
Q2 2026 SnapshotForm 13FBill Ackman
Pershing Square
Quarter end2026-06-30
Filing date2026-08-14
Reported value$19.47B
View 14 holdingsShow holdings ▾
| Company | Ticker | Reported weight | Source yield | Dividend status | Increase streak | Weekly options | Source note |
|---|
| Uber Technologies Inc. | UBER | 12.72% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Brookfield Corp. (Class A) | BN | 12.58% | 0.69% | Building | 2 | No | — |
| Microsoft Corp. | MSFT | 11.89% | 0.74% | Contender | 23 | Yes | 23-year streak — two years short of Aristocrat status. Sources range 20-24; 23 is the defensible figure. |
| Amazon.com Inc. | AMZN | 10.49% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Howard Hughes Holdings | HHH | 10.23% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | Ackman is executive chairman. |
| Restaurant Brands International | QSR | 9.62% | 3.32% | Contender | 10 | No | — |
| Meta Platforms Inc. (Class A) | META | 9.25% | 0.32% | Building | 1 | Yes | — |
| Visa Inc. | V | 5.76% | 0.73% | Contender | 17 | Yes | — |
| Mastercard Inc. | MA | 5.61% | 0.61% | Contender | 13 | Yes | — |
| S&P Global Inc. | SPGI | 5.43% | 0.92% | Dividend King | 53 | Yes | — |
| Netflix Inc. | NFLX | Not reported | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | New position confirmed; weight not yet available — fill from the EDGAR information table. |
| Intercontinental Exchange | ICE | Not reported | 1.33% | Building | 9 | Yes | New position confirmed; weight not yet available — fill from the EDGAR information table. |
| Alcon AG | ALC | Not reported | 0.33% | Building | 4 | No | New position confirmed; weight not yet available. Dual-listed NYSE/SIX — confirm the US line. |
| Seaport Entertainment Group | SEG | Not reported | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | Weight not yet available. Was 0.79% in Q1 2026. |
Source notes: The source reports 14 positions, but four listed position weights are blank; the reported weights total 93.58%. Blank weights are shown as not reported, not estimated. Reported weights total 93.58%; four rows do not report a weight.
Rows and notes are transcribed from the spreadsheets supplied by James. Dividend yields and weekly-options information are source-file data as of September 22, 2026 and may change. Public filings are not live and are not investment advice.
Q2 2026 SnapshotForm 13FMasayoshi Son
SoftBank Group
Quarter end2026-06-30
Filing date2026-08-14
Reported value$18.17B
View 30 holdingsShow holdings ▾
| Company | Ticker | Reported weight | Source yield | Dividend status | Increase streak | Weekly options | Source note |
|---|
| Intel Corp. | INTC | 66.81% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | Share count unchanged since the Aug-2025 $2B buy at ~$23/sh — the weight is price, not buying. |
| Symbotic Inc. (Class A) | SYM | 9.85% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | Reported across three included managers. |
| T-Mobile US Inc. | TMUS | 9.23% | 2.29% | Building | 2 | Yes | Cut from ~45.2M shares in Q3 2025. |
| WEBTOON Entertainment Inc. | WBTN | 1.98% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Inter & Co Inc. (Class A) | INTR | 1.81% | 2.04% | Variable payout | Not reported | No | Pays once a year. |
| Tempus AI Inc. (Class A) | TEM | 1.72% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Klarna Group PLC | KLAR | 1.72% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Taiwan Semiconductor Mfg. (ADS) | TSM | 1.48% | 0.72% | Building | 3 | Yes | — |
| Nu Holdings Ltd. (Class A) | NU | 1.31% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| VTEX (Class A) | VTEX | 0.85% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Chime Financial Inc. (Class A) | CHYM | 0.57% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| QXO Inc. | QXO | 0.52% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Ethos Technologies Inc. (Class A) | LIFE | 0.31% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | None listed | No options listed on this ticker. |
| Capital One Financial | COF | 0.31% | 1.51% | Building | 1 | Yes | — |
| Recursion Pharmaceuticals (Cl A) | RXRX | 0.28% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Afya Ltd. (Class A) | AFYA | 0.20% | 4.96% | Variable payout | Not reported | No | Pays once a year. |
| Pacific Biosciences of California | PACB | 0.19% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Full Truck Alliance Co. (ADS) | YMM | 0.17% | 4.10% | Variable payout | Not reported | No | — |
| eToro Group Ltd. (Class A) | ETOR | 0.17% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Globalstar Inc. | GSAT | 0.14% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Better Home & Finance (Cl A) | BETR | 0.10% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Satellogic Inc. (Class A) | SATL | 0.08% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Ambiq Micro Inc. | AMBQ | 0.07% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Neumora Therapeutics Inc. | NMRA | 0.06% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Seer Inc. (Class A) | SEER | 0.05% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| AbCellera Biologics Inc. | ABCL | 0.01% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| ESS Tech Inc. | GWH | 0.01% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | None listed | No options listed on this ticker. |
| Dingdong (Cayman) Ltd. (ADS) | DDL | 0.01% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Life360 Inc. | LIF | 0.00% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Concorde International Group | CIGL | 0.00% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | None listed | Filed under ticker YOOV; the symbol reverted to CIGL in July 2026. Link and data use CIGL. |
Source notes: The source introduction says 30 issuers (33 rows), while its numbered table contains 30 rows. The table entries are shown as supplied; no missing or repeated rows have been inferred.
Rows and notes are transcribed from the spreadsheets supplied by James. Dividend yields and weekly-options information are source-file data as of September 22, 2026 and may change. Public filings are not live and are not investment advice.
Historical · Final Q3 2025Form 13FMichael Burry
Scion Asset Management
Quarter end2025-09-30
Filing date2025-11-03
Reported value$1.38B
Important historical note: This is Michael Burry’s final Scion filing, for Q3 2025. The source warns that most of the headline value is options notional exposure, not money at risk; the capital actually committed cannot be determined from the 13F.
View 8 holdingsShow holdings ▾
| Company | Ticker | Reported weight | Source yield | Dividend status | Increase streak | Weekly options | Source note |
|---|
| Palantir Technologies | PLTR | 66.04% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | PUT option. The 66% weight is NOTIONAL value of the underlying, not money at risk. |
| NVIDIA Corp. | NVDA | 13.51% | 0.44% | Building | 1 | Yes | PUT option. Notional value, not money at risk. |
| Pfizer Inc. | PFE | 11.07% | 6.18% | Contender | 15 | Yes | CALL option — bullish, not part of the AI short. |
| Halliburton Co. | HAL | 4.45% | 2.06% | Streak broken | 0 | Yes | CALL option — bullish, not part of the AI short. |
| Molina Healthcare Inc. | MOH | 1.73% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | Common stock. |
| Lululemon Athletica Inc. | LULU | 1.29% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | Common stock. |
| SLM Corp. (Sallie Mae) | SLM | 0.96% | 2.07% | Building | 1 | No | Common stock. |
| Bruker Corp. 6.375% 09/01/2028 | BRKR | 0.95% | 0.33% | Streak broken | 0 | No | Convertible note, not common stock. Yield shown is for BRKR common. |
Source notes: Historical final filing only (Q3 2025). The source warns that most of the reported $1.38B is options notional value, not money at risk; actual capital committed cannot be determined from the 13F. This is not a current portfolio.
Rows and notes are transcribed from the spreadsheets supplied by James. Dividend yields and weekly-options information are source-file data as of September 22, 2026 and may change. Public filings are not live and are not investment advice.
Q2 2026 SnapshotForm 13FMohnish Pabrai
Dalal Street
Quarter end2026-06-30
Filing date2026-08-13
Reported value$326.75M
View 4 holdingsShow holdings ▾
| Company | Ticker | Reported weight | Source yield | Dividend status | Increase streak | Weekly options | Source note |
|---|
| Warrior Met Coal Inc. | HCC | 43.32% | 0.36% | Streak broken | 0 | No | — |
| Transocean Ltd. | RIG | 30.53% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Alpha Metallurgical Resources | AMR | 26.11% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Joint Stock Company Kaspi.kz | KSPI | 0.05% | 9.10% | Variable payout | Not reported | No | Token 1,702-share position — a placeholder, not a real allocation. |
Source notes: The source says this is only the US-listed slice, not Pabrai’s entire portfolio. It describes the Kaspi.kz position as a placeholder rather than a real allocation; the row is retained and clearly marked.
Rows and notes are transcribed from the spreadsheets supplied by James. Dividend yields and weekly-options information are source-file data as of September 22, 2026 and may change. Public filings are not live and are not investment advice.
Q2 2026 SnapshotForm 13FWarren Buffett
Berkshire Hathaway
Quarter end2026-06-30
Filing date2026-08-14
Reported value$299.25B
View 29 holdingsShow holdings ▾
| Company | Ticker | Reported weight | Source yield | Dividend status | Increase streak | Weekly options | Source note |
|---|
| Apple Inc. | AAPL | 22.04% | 0.35% | Contender | 14 | Yes | — |
| American Express Co. | AXP | 17.14% | 1.16% | Building | 4 | Yes | — |
| Coca-Cola Co. | KO | 10.86% | 2.40% | Dividend King | 64 | Yes | — |
| Alphabet Inc. (Class A) | GOOGL | 9.41% | 0.27% | Building | 1 | Yes | — |
| Bank of America Corp. | BAC | 9.20% | 2.04% | Contender | 11 | Yes | — |
| Chevron Corp. | CVX | 4.67% | 3.39% | Aristocrat / Champion | 39 | Yes | — |
| Occidental Petroleum | OXY | 4.30% | 1.85% | Building | 4 | Yes | — |
| Chubb Ltd. | CB | 3.90% | 1.21% | Aristocrat / Champion | 33 | No | — |
| Moody's Corp. | MCO | 3.73% | 0.87% | Contender | 16 | No | — |
| Alphabet Inc. (Class C) | GOOG | 3.21% | 0.27% | Building | 1 | Yes | — |
| Kraft Heinz Co. | KHC | 2.57% | 6.41% | Streak broken | 0 | Yes | — |
| DaVita Inc. | DVA | 2.15% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | — |
| Delta Air Lines | DAL | 1.79% | 1.09% | Building | 1 | Yes | — |
| Sirius XM Holdings | SIRI | 1.23% | 3.75% | Building | 7 | Yes | — |
| VeriSign Inc. | VRSN | 0.76% | 1.13% | Building | 1 | No | — |
| Kroger Co. | KR | 0.72% | 2.76% | Contender | 19 | Yes | — |
| Ally Financial Inc. | ALLY | 0.41% | 2.86% | Streak broken | 0 | No | — |
| Lennar Corp. (Class A) | LEN | 0.40% | 2.47% | Streak broken | 0 | Yes | — |
| Liberty Live Holdings (Ser. C) | LLYVK | 0.37% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | Class labels for LLYVA/LLYVK are swapped between sources — verify against EDGAR. |
| New York Times Co. | NYT | 0.37% | 1.35% | Building | 7 | No | — |
| Capital One Financial | COF | 0.20% | 1.51% | Building | 1 | Yes | — |
| Liberty Live Holdings (Ser. A) | LLYVA | 0.17% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | No | See LLYVK note on class labels. |
| Louisiana-Pacific Corp. | LPX | 0.15% | 1.79% | Building | 7 | No | — |
| Nucor Corp. | NUE | 0.14% | 0.87% | Dividend King | 53 | No | — |
| Macy's Inc. | M | 0.06% | 3.56% | Building | 4 | Yes | — |
| NVR Inc. | NVR | 0.03% | 0.00% | No dividend | Not reported | Unconfirmed | Weekly-options status could not be confirmed — no readable chain found. |
| Lennar Corp. (Class B) | LEN.B | 0.01% | 2.53% | Streak broken | 0 | Unconfirmed | Yahoo quote symbol is LEN-B, not LEN.B. |
| Jefferies Financial Group | JEF | 0.01% | 2.88% | Building | 2 | No | — |
| D.R. Horton Inc. | DHI | 0.00% | 1.29% | Contender | 10 | Yes | Reported as a NEW position by most sources but as a near-total trim by one — verify against EDGAR. |
Source notes: Q2 2026 13F snapshot, not current live holdings. The supplied source includes specific verification notes for certain security classes and symbol conventions; these are retained with their rows.
Rows and notes are transcribed from the spreadsheets supplied by James. Dividend yields and weekly-options information are source-file data as of September 22, 2026 and may change. Public filings are not live and are not investment advice.
Archive · Q4 2025Form 13FWarren Buffett
Berkshire Hathaway
Quarter end2025-12-31
Filing date2026-02-17
Reported value~$274B
Separate historical snapshot: Warren Buffett’s Q4 2025 archive is kept distinct from the Q2 2026 snapshot.
View 32 holdingsShow holdings ▾
| Company | Ticker | Reported weight | Source yield | Dividend status | Increase streak | Weekly options | Source note |
|---|
| Apple Inc. | AAPL | 22.60% | 0.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| American Express | AXP | 20.46% | 1.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Bank of America | BAC | 10.38% | 2.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Coca-Cola | KO | 10.20% | 2.91% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Chevron | CVX | 7.24% | 3.90% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Occidental Petroleum | OXY | 4.20% | 1.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Kraft Heinz | KHC | 2.90% | 4.90% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Chubb | CB | 2.70% | 1.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Moody's Corporation | MCO | 2.50% | 0.90% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| DaVita | DVA | 1.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Citigroup | C | 1.60% | 3.20% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Visa | V | 1.10% | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Amazon.com | AMZN | 0.80% | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| SiriusXM Holdings | SIRI | 0.70% | 4.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Domino's Pizza | DPZ | 0.60% | 1.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Charter Communications | CHTR | 0.50% | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Verisign | VRSN | 0.50% | 0.70% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Ally Financial | ALLY | 0.40% | 3.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Aon plc | AON | 0.40% | 0.80% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Capital One Financial | COF | 0.40% | 1.60% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Louisiana-Pacific | LPX | 0.30% | 1.30% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Lamar Advertising | LAMR | 0.30% | 5.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| T-Mobile US | TMUS | 0.30% | 1.60% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| New York Times | NYT | 0.20% | 1.10% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Ulta Beauty | ULTA | 0.20% | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Georgia Pacific (Private) | Private / no ticker | <0.1% | N/A | Not reported | Not reported | N/A | — |
| ISCAR Metalworking (Private) | Private / no ticker | <0.1% | N/A | Not reported | Not reported | N/A | — |
| Alphabet Inc. (Google) | GOOGL | 0.10% | 0.50% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Pilot Travel Centers (Private) | Private / no ticker | <0.1% | N/A | Not reported | Not reported | N/A | — |
| Snowflake | SNOW | 0.10% | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | Yes | — |
| Liberty Media SiriusXM | LSXMA | <0.1% | 0.00% | Not reported | Not reported | No | — |
| Store Capital (sold — historical) | STOR | — | — | Not reported | Not reported | — | — |
Source notes: Historical Q4 2025 source workbook. This remains a separate archive and should not be read as current holdings. Holdings, portfolio weights, dividend yields and options data can change.
Rows and notes are transcribed from the spreadsheets supplied by James. Dividend yields and weekly-options information are source-file data as of September 22, 2026 and may change. Public filings are not live and are not investment advice.
For educational reference only. The files provided by James have not been independently verified. Figures reflect the stated reporting periods, not current holdings. Nothing here recommends buying or selling any security. Trading involves risk, including loss of principal.
Live training: Sunday–Thursday at 8 PM EST.
Learn about the training.